Site Content

Board of Investigators and Advisors

The Board of Investigators & Advisors was established and is maintained to provide accused students with qualified and knowledgeable representatives and to provide the Honor & Ethics Council with a full knowledge of the facts and context of the case. The over-arching principle binding advisors and investigators to the judicial system is the search for truth, which must be undertaken in a spirit of cooperation and sharing of information.

The members of the Board of Investigators & Advisors for the 2014-2015 academic year:


William Booth           ’16

Elizabeth Busby       ’15

Kevin Cheung          ’15

Julian Hartwell        ’15

Rick Joslyn              ’15    (Co-Chair)

Casey Kobilka         ’15

Tyler Mott               ’16

Jim Moxley IV        ’15

Joey Nelson             ’16

Morgan Penberthy ’17

Henry Robbins        ’17

Jill Sexton               ’15

Alex Stanley            ’15    (Co-Chair)

Mary Stephens       ’15